Meet Our Team

Leadership


Gina Klyachkin, LCSW, LICSW, MSW,

Jarrod Dungan, BA

Vice President of Operations
jdungan@kvc.org

Taylor Breeding, LCSW, MSW

Director of Clinical Services and Programming
tbreeding@kvc.org

Megan Moore, DSW, MSW

Director of Training, Compliance and Development
mmoore@kvc.org

Psychiatry Practitioners


Dr. Marc Cruser, MD

Psychiatrist
mcruser@kvc.org

Zachary Cornett, APRN

Directors


Denise Jones, LCSW, MSW, MBA,

Director of Quality Management
drjones@kvc.org

Travis Adams, LPCC

Director, Jefferson County Referral and Support Services
tadams@kvc.org

Family First Prevention and Reunification Services (FFPRS)


Kimberly Christie Miller, LCSW, MSW

FFPRS Director of Clinical Services
kcmiller@kvc.org

Sonia Epps, BASW

FFPRS Director of Administration
sepps@kvc.org

Tina Taylor, LPCC, M.A.

FFPRS Program Director, Southern Bluegrass Region
tltaylor@kvc.org

Tracy Perkins, LCSW, MSW

Associate Director, Southern Bluegrass Region
tperkins@kvc.org

Violet Miller, LPA, MS

FFPRS Program Director, Eastern Mountain Region
vmiller@kvc.org

Rita Crutcher, LPCC

Associate Director, Eastern Mountain Region
rcrutcher@kvc.org

Whitney Parsons, LPCC, NCC, M.Ed

Associate Director, Eastern Mountain Region
whparsons@kvc.org

Amanda Alley, LCSW

FFPRS Program Director, Northeastern Region
aalley@kvc.org

Angela Combs, LCSW, MSW

Associate Director, Northeastern Region
acombs@kvc.org

Ashley Straka, LCSW, MSW

Associate Director, Northeastern Region
astraka@kvc.org

Ashley Palmer, LCSW, MSW

FFPRS Program Director, Northern Bluegrass Region
apalmer@kvc.org

Jerry Grugin, CSW

Associate Director, Northern Bluegrass Region
jlgrugin@kvc.org

Michael Stone, LCSW, MSW

FFPRS Program Director, Salt River Trail Region
msstone@kvc.org

Leigh Ann Sweasy, LMFT

Associate Director, Salt River Trail Region
lsweasy@kvc.org

Lydia Akin, LCSW

Associate Director, Salt River Trail Region
lakin@kvc.org

Isaac Tandy, LCSW, MSW

FFPRS Director, Jefferson County
itandy@kvc.org

Lorinda Cowan, LCSW, MSSW

Associate Director, Southern Bluegrass
lcowan@kvc.org

Kentucky Strengthening Ties and Empowering Parents (KSTEP)


Tammy Smallwood, LCSW, MSW

KSTEP Director/Foster Care Treatment Director, Northeastern Region
tlsmallwood@kvc.org

Casey Logan

KSTEP Associate Program Director, Northeastern Region
clogan@kvc.org

Adam Atherton, LPCC

KSTEP Director, Cumberland Region
aatherton@kvc.org

David Synder, LPCC

KSTEP and AODE Director, Salt River Trail Region
dasnyder@kvc.org

Billie Love, CSW, MSSW

KSTEP Associate Director, Salt River Trail Region
blove@kvc.org

Behavioral Health Services


Katie Jones, LCSW, MSW

Director of Behavioral Health Services
kjones@kvc.org

Janet Lewis, LMFT

MST Supervisor
jllewis@kvc.org

Tina Ripley, LCSW, MSW

BHS Team Leader
tripley@kvc.org

Support Team


Kathy Burke

Receptionist
ktburke@kvc.org

Katherine Tucker

Director of Office Operations
ktucker@kvc.org

Kent Conder, MA

Training Specialist
kconder@kvc.org

Linda Wilson

Human Resources Manager
lgwilson@kvc.org

Jessica Langley, BS

Training and Quality Improvement Specialist
jlangley@kvc.org

April Harris, BASW, LSW

AR Manager
aharris@kvc.org

Jennifer Hisel, CPhT

Billing Specialist
jhisel@kvc.org

Miles Hill

Talent Acquisition Recruiter
mihill@kvc.org