Meet Our Team

Leadership


Gina Klyachkin, MSW, LCSW, LICSW

Jarrod Dungan, BA

Vice President of Operations
jdungan@kvc.org

Taylor Breeding, MSW, LCSW

Clinical Director
tbreeding@kvc.org

Megan Moore, MSW, CSW

Director of Training, Compliance and Development
mmoore@kvc.org

Dr. Marc Cruser, MD

Psychiatrist

Denise Jones, MBA, MSW, LCSW

Associate Director of Compliance and Quality Assurance
drjones@kvc.org

Program and Regional Directors


Joann Chavez-Holder, MSW, LCSW

Director of Behavioral Health Services
jechavez@kvc.org

Sonia Epps, BASW

Director of Family Preservation and Reunification Administration
sepps@kvc.org

Tammy Smallwood, MSW, LCSW

Foster Care Treatment Director
tlsmallwood@kvc.org

Eric Wilkinson, MSW, LCSW

Comprehensive Community Support Associates Supervisor
ewilkinson@kvc.org

David Snyder, LPCC, JSOCC

BHS/AODE Clinical Services Supervisor
dasnyder@kvc.org

Katie Jones, MSW, LCSW

Behavioral Health Services Supervisor
kjones@kvc.org

Laura Whitmer, MSW, LCSW

Behavioral Health Services Supervisor
lwhitmer@kvc.org

Tracy Perkins, MSW, LCSW

FPRS Program Director, Bluegrass Fayette
tperkins@kvc.org

Shevan Threats, MSW, LCSW

FPRS Program Director, KIPDA Rural
sthreats@kvc.org

Kimberly Christie Miller, MSW, LCSW

FPRS Program Director, Northern Bluegrass
kchristie@kvc.org

Violet Miller, MS, LPA

FPRS Program Director, Kentucky River
vmiller@kvc.org

Rita Crutcher, LPCC

FPRS Program Director, Big Sandy
rcrutcher@kvc.org

Jessica Bayless, MED, LPCA, MCC

Gateway/Buffalo Trace
jbayless@kvc.org

Tina Derifield, M.A. LPCC

FPRS Program Director, Bluegrass Rural
tderifield@kvc.org

Amanda Alley, LCSW

FPRS Program Director, FIVCO
aalley@kvc.org

Support Team


Kathy Burke

Receptionist
ktburke@kvc.org

Katherine Tucker

Director of Office Operations
ktucker@kvc.org

Linda Wilson

Human Resources Manager
lgwilson@kvc.org

Jessica Langley, BS

Training and Quality Improvement Specialist
jlangley@kvc.org

Meredith Meyer, BA

Marketing and Outreach Coordinator
mmeyer@kvc.org

April Harris, BASW, LSW

AR Manager
aharris@kvc.org

Joyce Moore

Billing Specialist
jdmoore@kvc.org

Jennifer Hisel, CPhT

Billing Specialist
jhisel@kvc.org

Kevin Highley

Application Developer
khighley@kvc.org