Meet Our Team


Gina Klyachkin, MSW, LCSW, LICSW

Jarrod Dungan, BA

Vice President of Operations

Taylor Breeding, MSW, LCSW

Clinical Director

Megan Moore, MSW, CSW

Director of Training, Compliance and Development

Zachary Cornett, APRN


Denise Jones, MBA, MSW, LCSW

Director of Quality Management

Dr. Marc Cruser, MD


Program and Regional Directors

Sonia Epps, BASW

Director of Family Preservation and Reunification Administration

Tammy Smallwood, MSW, LCSW

Foster Care Treatment Director

David Snyder, LPCC, JSOCC

BHS/AODE Clinical Services Supervisor

Kent Conder, MA

Case Management Supervisor

Katie Jones, MSW, LCSW

Interim Director of Behavioral Health Services & BHS Supervisor

Laura Whitmer, MSW, LCSW

Behavioral Health Services Supervisor

Kimberly Christie Miller, MSW, LCSW

Lead Director of FPRS & Northern Bluegrass Regional Director

Violet Miller, MS, LPA

Lead Director, Eastern Mountain Region and Northeastern Region

Tracy Perkins, MSW, LCSW

FPRS Program Director, Bluegrass Fayette

Michael Stone, LCSW

FPRS Program Director, KIPDA Rural

Jessica Bayless, MED, LPCA, MCC

Director, KSTEP Program Gateway Buffalo Trace Region

Rita Crutcher, LPCC

FPRS Program Director, Big Sandy

Tina Derifield, M.A. LPCC

FPRS Program Director, Bluegrass Rural

Sarah Smith, MSW, LCSW

FPRS Program Director, Gateway Buffalo Trace

Amanda Alley, LCSW

FPRS Program Director, FIVCO

Support Team

Kathy Burke


Katherine Tucker

Director of Office Operations

Linda Wilson

Human Resources Manager

Jessica Langley, BS

Training and Quality Improvement Specialist

April Harris, BASW, LSW

AR Manager

Joyce Moore

Billing Specialist

Jennifer Hisel, CPhT

Billing Specialist

Kevin Highley

Application Developer